schliessen
Startseite
Vorstand
Termine
Aktivitäten
Treffen/Kontakt
Intern
Unser Vorstand
IW Jahr 2021/2022

AmtNameE-Mail Adresse
PräsidentinRita Hock-WolfWolf-Prien@t-online.de
VicepräsidentinUlrike Lauwitzuslauwitz@t-online.de
PastpräsidentinSabine Klissabineklis@hotmail.de
SekretärinDunja Klückdunjaklueck@yahoo.de
SchatzmeisterinKaren Kochkkoch10@web.de
ClubkorrespondentinAndrea Kollmannandrea_kollmann@yahoo.de
Internationaler DienstKaren Kochkkoch10@web.de
ClubmeisterinSabine Zuckerdr-zucker@t-online.de
InternetbeauftragteMarga Leiboldmarga.leibold@schrankl.de
1.DelegierteHermine Schmidschmidhermine@googlemail.de
2.DelegierteKaren Kochkkoch10@web.de
3.DelegierteDunja Klückdunjaklueck@yahoo.de
JahrName
1991/1992Ilse Benkert
1992/1993Inge Gillessen
1993/1994Marita Kastenbauer
1994/1995Marianne Graf
1995/1996Rosemarie Schmied
1996/1997Inge Gillessen
1997/1998Christel Mücke
1998/1999Heidi Jemüller
1999/2000Dr. Ute Correll
2000/2001Dagnar Siepmann-Schneiderhan
2001/2002Gerda Kaess
2002/2003Ulrike Brandl
2003/2004Gabriele Düwel
2004/2005Christa Helwig
2005/2006Eveline Scheidt
2006/2007Elke Hövel
2007/2008Helga Netzsch
2008/2009Margit Schraube
2009/2010Anne Zettl
2010/2011Dörthe Magalow
2011/2012Gloria Gräfin von Keyserlingk
2012/2013Hermine Schmid
2013/2014Karen Koch
2014/2015Margareta Leibold
2015/2016Herta Schechtl
2016/2017Dr. Ingrid Wagner
2017/2018Barbara Döring
2018/2019Sabine Zucker
2019/2020Dr. Marianne Schneider
2021/2020Sabine Klis
   |   
   |   
   |